Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micaela Szwarc

Micaela Szwarc

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Szwarc
"Amazing service and patience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Walls

Ryan Walls

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Walls
"Outstanding! Andrya was very helpful and kind. Great team."
Profile photo of Ken Mccandless

Ken Mccandless

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Mccandless
"Just switched from Geico to State Farm Insurance for my Brothers and my own vehicle insurance and my new insurance agent Jamie Rockwell at Lisa Swinson Insurance Agency inc. Saved us hundreds of dollars on both vehicles and believe me saving money nowadays is fantastic especially on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jerrold Martin

Jerrold Martin

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrold Martin
"I am compelled to extend my deepest appreciation for the outstanding support I received during my transition to StateFarm. The dedication in navigating through the intricate challenges was truly exceptional and did not go unnoticed. The exemplary service has made me a truly satisfied customer. Thank you immensely for your exceptional assistance."
Profile photo of Freddy Santiago

Freddy Santiago

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Santiago
"Exceptional Service and Savings from Andrya Rivera @ Lisa Swinson State Farm Agency In a market where insurance prices seem to be constantly on the rise, finding an agent who can deliver both comprehensive coverage and savings is like finding a needle in a haystack. Thankfully, I stumbled upon Andrya Rivera at Lisa Swinson State Farm Agency, and let me tell you, she is a game-changer. From the moment I reached out to Andrya, her professionalism and dedication to finding the best solution for my insurance needs were evident. Andrya went above and beyond to understand my requirements and financial constraints, ultimately securing me more coverage for less money than any of the competition. What truly sets Andrya apart is her ability to tailor insurance packages to suit individual needs without compromising on coverage or quality. She meticulously analyzed my current policy and identified areas where I could save without sacrificing the protection my family and I rely on. But Andrya's excellence doesn't stop at the bottom line. Throughout the entire process, she provided clear and transparent communication, ensuring I understood every aspect of my new policy. Her responsiveness and willingness to address any concerns or questions I had made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend Andrya Rivera to anyone in search of auto or home insurance. Her expertise, dedication, and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly unmatched. With Andrya on your side, you can rest assured knowing you're getting the best coverage at the best price. And for that, I am incredibly grateful. Freddy and Jesse Santiago"
Profile photo of MICHELLE O

MICHELLE O

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE O
"This is a tricky review as far as giving 5 stars because I do want to be completely honest in my review. I have to call and speak with my agent every time there is a renewal on my home and auto because they just continue to rise, which is so frustrating . I have had this agent a few years and they have been as helpful as possible! In my most recent communication the first representative who helped me gave false information/never got back to me and thankfully is no longer with this agent. However, I would definitely give Betsy 5 stars! She was very helpful in trying to see if we could find ways to lower my premiums!"
Profile photo of Mary Schneider

Mary Schneider

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schneider
"Always a great experience when i call Lisa Swinson's office. Betsy Merino was a huge help today with adding my daughters vehicle to our plan. She was thorough, accommodating and a delight to speak to."
Profile photo of Ken Gibson

Ken Gibson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Gibson
"Andrea, fantastic customer service and knowledge ! Thank you for helping me. I would have given 100 stars if it was an option!"
Profile photo of Caleb Effinger

Caleb Effinger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Effinger
"Elis did an amazing job, from taking my call and walking me through the steps needed to process a claim to communicating to the company needed to help us on a repair. If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of roy brooks

roy brooks

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roy brooks
"Ms. Elis Hornung of State Farm gave me was extremely courteous and gave me vital professional information on my question about auto insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Victoria Filmore

Victoria Filmore

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Filmore
"Amanda has always been professional, kind and patient with me. When i had a complaint, she listen to me and reassured me they will work it out. She did work it out for me. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Justin Pittman

Justin Pittman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pittman
"Andrya Rivera was very helpful and fast with info and getting me set up with insurance not to mention saving me over a 125 dollars a month. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jost

Tiffany Jost

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jost
"This insurance company is terrible I do not recommend. I got insurance a few years ago and my policy has drastically gone up every 6 months despite having no accidents, claims, or tickets for at least 5 years. I finally cancelled my policy because it was going to go up again. I cancelled my policy on the 16th, I am supposed to be getting a refund and it is now the 28th and I am getting notifications that my payment is past due. I have called numerous times and am constantly pushed around or passed off with no answers."
Profile photo of Darci Gerber

Darci Gerber

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Gerber
"I worked with Andrya Rivera and she was excellent! She took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure that I understood my policy selections."
Profile photo of jennifer binegar

jennifer binegar

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer binegar
"Excellent service. I am so impressed!!"
Profile photo of Terrie McAdams

Terrie McAdams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie McAdams
"Our family has had some changes lately, including vehicles and insurance. Betsy at Lisa Swinson State Farm called to clarify the insurance changes. Good thing or I might be driving without! She was professional, very friendly and kind. She clearly cares about her clients. Thank you, Betsy!"
Profile photo of Peter M

Peter M

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter M
"Amanda was very easy to work with, very helpful and followed up on everything, she is definitely an asset to Lisa’s agency!"
Profile photo of Brent Beam

Brent Beam

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Beam
"Jamie handled my request in a timely manner and was very professional in dealing with my account."
Profile photo of Michele Crawford

Michele Crawford

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Crawford
"I have been thru a lot of issues these past 2 years & State Farm has been there every step of the way to help me my agent Ms.Betsy has been the best agent ever she’s always there to help me with any problems I may have, so if u don’t have State Farm check them out."
Profile photo of Kenya Wheeler

Kenya Wheeler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Wheeler
"Andrya is my husband and I assigned agent. Andrya deserves all the accolades in the book for her phenomenal customer service and dedication to assisting her customer needs. Andrya goes above and beyond and communicating with you every step of the way. My husband and I are extremely happy with Andrya as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Nicole mccaw

Nicole mccaw

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole mccaw
"Lisa did a great job going above and beyond to make sure I had all discounts available to my insurance policy. I love her friendliness and warmth!!"
Profile photo of Judee Golden

Judee Golden

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judee Golden
"I insure four autos with Lisa Swinson, but the premiums seemed a little high this year. So, when I spoke to Amanda Ingram and expressed my concerns, she immediately offered to review my policy and suggest ways to bring down the cost. She found immediate savings and explained in detail how I could save. Amanda was most pleasant and well spoken (a big change from what I am sadly accustomed to). She stated she would get paperwork out within the hour and send emails to me immediately (which she did)....Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Ian Blake

Ian Blake

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Blake
"Helpful and cheerful. Would recommend :)"
Profile photo of Parin Kotrasen

Parin Kotrasen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parin Kotrasen
"Many years pass that I have this Agent with me. I lived in downtown Orlando. Its has been great service and reasonable rate compare to others. I like the fact that I can make one call to their office and get to speaks with such a professional agent. Andrya Rivera was great today. She's got me the incredible rate on my additional car. I will refer everyone to this office any day. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Brandy Moriarty

Brandy Moriarty

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Moriarty
"Aundrya is the best. Talk to you next year! Great service!"